Study Higher Logo
About Us

Study Higher schools

We are working intensively with the below schools and colleges, selected as they have a large proportion of pupils who live in our priority ward areas.

If you are from one of these schools and would like to know more about how we can work with you, please email or get in contact with your dedicated Study Higher "Higher Education Liaison Officer" whose information can be found on the "Contact Us" section of this website.

Beechwood School
Blessed Hugh Faringdon Catholic School
Bracknell and Wokingham College
Easthampstead Park Community School
Garth Hill College
John Madejski Academy
Ranelagh School
Reading Girls' School
St Bartholomew's School
The Brakenhale School
The Bulmershe School
The Forest School
Trinity School
Aylesbury High School
Aylesbury College
Lord Grey School
Milton Keynes College
Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School
Sir Herbert Leon Academy
St Paul's Catholic School
The Aylesbury Vale Academy
The Cottesloe School
The Grange School
The Mandeville School
Waddesdon Church of England School
Activate Learning
Banbury Academy
Blessed George Napier Catholic School and Sports College
Carterton Community College
Cheney School
Larkmead School
North Oxfordshire Academy
Oxford Spires Academy
St Gregory the Great Catholic School
The Oxford Academy
The Warriner School
Wheatley Park School
Abbey Park School
Bradon Forest School
Cirencester College
Kingsdown School
Lawn Manor Academy
Lydiard Park Academy
New College Swindon
Nova Hreod Academy
Royal Wootton Bassett Academy
St Joseph's Catholic College
Swindon Academy
Swindon College
The Commonweal School
The Dorcan Academy
The Ridgeway School & Sixth Form College
UTC Swindon