Study Higher Logo
About Us

Study Higher additional schools

We are also offering some activity and support to additional schools and colleges within the Study Higher region. These schools and colleges have been selected as they have a smaller proportion of pupils who live in our priority areas.

To find out how we can work with you, please email

Altwood CofE Secondary School
Basingstoke College of Technology
Baylis Court School
Berkshire College of Agriculture
Burnham Grammar School
Cox Green School
Desborough College
East Berkshire College
Edgbarrow School
Farnborough College of Technology
Herschel Grammar School
Highdown School and Sixth Form Centre
Kendrick School
Kennet School
Little Heath School
Maiden Erlegh School
Newbury College
Park House School
Prospect School
Queen Mary's College
Reading School
Sandhurst School
Slough and Eton Church of England Business and Enterprise College
St Bernard's Catholic Grammar School
St Crispin's School
St Joseph's Catholic High School
The E-Act Burnham Park Academy
The Emmbrook School
The Holt School
The Langley Academy
The Piggott School
The Sixth Form College Farnborough
The Westgate School
Upton Court Grammar School
UTC Reading
Waingels College
Wexham School


Amersham and Wycombe College
Aylesbury Grammar School
Buckinghamshire UTC
Cedars Upper School
Chiltern Way Academy
Denbigh School
John Colet School
Lord Williams's School
Moulton College
Princes Risborough
Shenley Brook End School
St Michael's Catholic School
Stantonbury Campus
The Hazeley Academy
The Milton Keynes Academy
The Misbourne School
Uxbridge College
Vandyke Upper School and Community College
Walton High


Abingdon and Witney College
Bartholomew School
Burford School
Chenderit School
Didcot Girls' School
Fitzharrys School
John Mason School
Kineton High School
Matthew Arnold School
Silverstone UTC
Space Studio Banbury
The Cherwell School
The Henley College
UTC Oxfordshire


Faringdon Community College
Farmor's School
Highworth Warneford School
Pate's Grammar School