Study Higher Logo
About Us

Schools in The Outreach Hub

The following schools can access support from the Outreach Hub including access to funding for coaches and teacher cover to attend HE events.

For more information about what the hub can offer download our leaflet below.

For more information email:

Oxfordshire Blessed George Napier Catholic School and Sports College,  Burford School,  Cheney School,  John Mason School,  Larkmead School,  The Cherwell School,  The Warriner School,  Bicester Technology Studio,  Chenderit School,  Didcot Girls' School,  Gosford Hill School,  Meadowbrook College,  Silverstone UTC,  Space Studio Banbury,  St Birinus School,  The Cooper School,  The Henry Box School,  UTC Oxfordshire,  Maiden Erlegh Chiltern Edge,  Langtree School,  Gillotts School,  Aureus School,  Bartholomew School,  Chipping Norton School,  Europa School UK,  Fitzharrys School,  Kineton High School,  King Alfred's,  Matthew Arnold School,  The Marlborough Church of England School,  Wood Green School,  Wallingford School
Buckinghamshire Waddesdon Church of England School,  The Cottesloe School,  St Paul's Catholic School,  Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School,  Lord Williams's School,  John Colet School,  Aylesbury High School,  Aylesbury Grammar School,  Cedars Upper School,  Cressex Community School,  Ousedale School,  St Michael's Catholic School,  Stantonbury Campus,  The Highcrest Academy,  The Milton Keynes Academy,  The Radcliffe School,  Vandyke Upper School,  Walton High,  Amersham School,  Beaconsfield High School,  Bourne End Academy,  Buckingham School,  Chesham Grammar School,  Chiltern Hills Academy,  Denbigh School,  Dr Challoner's High School,  Holmer Green Senior School,  John Hampden Grammar School,  Khalsa Secondary Academy,  Oakgrove School,  Princes Risborough,  Royal Latin School,  Shenley Brook End School,  Sir Thomas Fremantle School,  Sir William Borlase's Grammar School,  Sir William Ramsay School,  The Beaconsfield School,  The Chalfonts Community College,  The Hazeley Academy,  The Misbourne School,  The Royal Grammar School, High Wycombe,  Kents Hill Park all-through school
Berkshire Burnham Grammar School,  Edgbarrow School,  Maiden Erlegh School,  Ranelagh School,  Sandhurst School,  St Bartholomew's School,  St Joseph's Catholic High School,  The Forest School,  UTC Reading,  Maiden Erlegh School in Reading,  Lynch Hill Enterprise Academy,  Denefield School,  Highdown School and Sixth Form Centre, Kennet School,  Little Heath School,  Park House School,  Prospect School,  The WREN School,  Waingels College,  King's Academy Binfield,  Churchmead Church of England (VA) School,  Altwood CofE Secondary School,  Baylis Court School,  Bohunt School Wokingham,  Cox Green School,  Desborough College,  Ditton Park Academy,  Eden Girls' School, Slough,  Grove Academy,  Herschel Grammar School,  Kendrick School,  Langley Grammar School,  Reading School,  Slough and Eton Church of England Business and Enterprise College,  St Bernard's Catholic Grammar School,  St Crispin's School,  The Downs School,  The Emmbrook School,  The Holt School,  The Langley Academy,  The Piggott School,  The Westgate School,  The Willink School,  Theale Green School,  Upton Court Grammar School,  Wexham School,  John O'gaunt School
Swindon Bradon Forest School,  Highworth Warneford School,  Royal Wootton Bassett Academy,  The Ridgeway School & Sixth Form College,  Faringdon Community College,  Farmor's School,  Great Western Academy